Members of the Control Committee

The Control Committee is a subcommittee of the Council and executes the Council’s oversight and supervisory functions, hereunder that the purpose of the Foundation is achieved through the indirect ownership of DNV.

The Control Committee is composed by three members appointed by the Council from among the Council members. Members of the Control Committee cannot hold any other position in the Foundation than their membership of the Council. The Chairman of the Control Committee is Mr. Ivar Brandvold.

Ivar Brandvold, Norwegian Shipowners’ Association
Anniken Hauglie, Council
Tore Ulstein, Confederation of Norwegian Enterprise